Openki - The Platform for Open Education

Infos concerning the development of the course organization platform Openki

Events

Openki festival

When: 2 May 2018 – 6 May 2018 What: Workshops – Discussions – Party Where: Various places in Zurich Kreis 5 How much: Donation Who: Everybody living in or visiting Zurich is invited! More infos

Openki Night

When: 16.02.2018 – 20:00 – 02:00 What & where: Self-organised learning at  Kunsthalle Zürich Cost: Donation Openki Night is a colourful festival with a wide range of self-organized courses, with inspiring and applicable learnings for you and your friends. One of the main ideas of our project is  “education for all” and to advance it. We offer […]

Openki week in Jura

Feel like spending 1½ weeks in the “Décentrale”, located on top of the beautiful Mont-Soleil, the sunniest place in Switzerland? In September your opportunity arises: We invite everybody to get to know each other, do things like writing texts, cutting the short video, making future plans, designing flyers, discussing, collecting ideas for courses and pass […]

SGMK-week and festival

The HomeMade Week in Pfäggikon carried out by  the Swiss Society of Mechatronic Art is currently organising workshops with Openki – planned is an intense learning and knowledge exchange.

Beta-release 14th May

After three years, the time has come: We are celebrating the release of our first beta-version! Come and celebrate with us on Saturday, May 14th 2016 at Sihlquai 131 in Zurich, Switzerland! Programme From 2:30pm – Testing on the work stations provided and subsequent presentation of the project 4:30pm – Discussion on the further development […]

Aarhus conference – Openki

Openki is invited to the decennial technology conference in Aarhus for a live demonstration of Openki. The event is titled “critical alternatives” Fame: we are now part of an official ACM-conference-paper: aarhus-openki   Save Save

Openki Workshop In Zürich

The week of sustainability, organised by over 60 students, will be held for the third time between the 2nd and 6th of March 2015 at the five colleges of Zürich (ETH, UZH, ZHdK, ZHAW, PHZH) As part of the ” Innovation Day ” on Monday, the 2nd of March, Openki has organised a workshop called […]

If it doesn’t cost, it’s not worth worth anything – TdL

This year’s Tour de Lorraine focused on the subject of money. We offered a free workshop titled “What costs nothing is worth nothing” http://www.tourdelorraine.ch/index.php?id=207#c581 We discussed forms of “services in return” especially in regards to our questions regarding Openki’s courses. Should we have a fixed price? If not, what should we have in its stead? […]

Previous Posts

Openki – Die Plattform für offene Bildung

Infos zur Entwicklung der Kurs-Organisations-Plattform Openki.net

Veranstaltungen

Openki Festival

Wann: 02.05.2018 – 06.05.2018 Was: Workshops – Diskussionen – Party Wo: Kunsthalle Zürich, Photobastei & weitere Orte in Zürich Kreis 5 Wieviel: Eintritt frei, Kollekte Wer: Alle in Zürich lebenden Menschen sind eingeladen! Mehr infos

Openki Night

Wann: 16.02.2018 – 20:00 – 02:00 Was & Wo: Selbstorganisiertes lernen in der Kunsthalle Zürich Wieviel: Eintritt frei, Kollekte Gestalte mit uns die Openki Night in der Kunsthalle Zürich. Es erwartet Dich ein buntes Festival mit verschiedenen selbstorganisierten Kursen, inspirierenden und praktischen Lerninhalten. Ganz unter dem Motto “Bildung für alle”, bieten wir in der Kunsthalle Zürich hürdenfrei den […]

Openki-Woche im Jura

Lust auf 1½ Wochen in der “Décentrale” auf dem wunderschönen Mont-Soleil, dem Sonnenstunden-reichsten Ort der Schweiz? Im September bietet sich die Gelegenheit: Wir laden ein zum kennenlernen, gemeinsamen Texte schreiben, Filmli schneiden, Pläne schmieden, Flyer gestalten, Diskutieren, Kursideen sammeln und Zeit in schöner Umgebung mit spannenden Themen zu verbringen. Falls du Lust hast vorbeizukommen (egal […]

Beta-release Veranstaltung 14. Mai

Nach drei Jahren ist es endlich soweit: Wir feiern die Veröffentlichung unserer ersten Beta-Version! Kommt und feiert mit uns am Samstag 14.Mai 2016 am Sihlquai 131 in Zürich: Programm Ab 14:30 – Arbeitsstationen zum Ausprobieren und anschliessende Präsentation des Projekts 16:30 – Diskussion zur weiteren Entwicklung von Openki, offen für alle Interessierten, speziell für alle […]

Aarhus Konferenz – Openki

  Openki wurde zur all zehn jährigen Technologie-Konferenz in Aarhus eingeladen um eine demonstration vorzuführen. Der Anlass findet unter dem Titel: „critical alternatives“ (Kritische Alternativen) statt.   Fame: Wir sind jetzt Teil eines offiziellen ACM-Konferenz-Dokuments: aarhus-openki

Openki Workshop in Zürich

Vom 2. bis 6. März 2015 wird zum dritten mal an fünf Zürcher Hochschulen (ETH, UZH, ZHdK, ZHAW, PHZH) die Nachhaltigkeitswoche durchgeführt, welche von über 60 Studenten organisiert wird. Im Rahmen des «Innovation-Tages» am Montag 2. März findet zum Thema institutionelle VS. selbstorganisierte Bildung um 14:15 Uhr – 15 Uhr ein Workshop mit Openki statt. […]

Was nichts kostet, ist nichts wert – TdL

Die diesjährige Tour de Lorraine fand zum Thema Geld statt. Wir haben einen gratis Workshop angeboten mit dem Titel „Was nichts kostet, ist nichts wert“ Der Link zur Ausschreibung: http://www.tourdelorraine.ch/index.php?id=207#c581 Wir untersuchten Formen von Gegenleistungen speziell in Hinsicht auf unsere Fragen bezüglich Kursen bei Openki. Fixer Preis? Nicht? Was solls denn sein? Punktesystem? Freier Preis? […]

Previous Posts