Openki - The Platform for Open Education

Infos concerning the development of the course organization platform Openki

Team

We are the people behind openki.net:

Openki Team

Flavia
flavia@openki.net
Panos
panos@openki.net
Karin
karin@openki.net
Luca
luca@openki.net
Stephan
stephan@openki.net
Urban
urban@openki.net

Openki Supporters

Bela
Jonatan